I DO HAVE SOMETHING

Even though he don’t have the time to think about me,

I do have the time

Even though I don’t have anything to give him

He do have something to leave for me

Even though he don’t have anything to share with me

I do have some rare things

Even though I don’t have any words to him

He do have…..

Even though he don’t have any secrets

I do have many regrets

 Even though he don’t have any  memories about me

I do have………………..

 Even though he don’t have any sorrows

I do have……

Even though He don’t have the life

I do have

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Jamuna on June 17, 2007 at 1:48 pm

    Just saw your comment in my blog.. thank u so much.. and I would like to say that your writing is simply beautiful 🙂

    Reply

  2. Posted by allirekha on June 18, 2007 at 12:03 pm

    thank u so………much for ur compliment

    Reply

  3. Posted by iamratedg on July 8, 2007 at 5:27 am

    i like this one more than others.

    Reply

  4. Thank you
    :)..many of my friends like the same the more 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

