Tag no .1

nikhil tagged me with this food meme .

1. What’s your favorite table?

My class room table ,where even the food shouts ‘shut your mouth’ 😆

2. What would you have for your last supper?

According to the latest astrological prediction, I will die at 95 .so no idea what kind of food will be available at that time

3. What’s your poison?

Railway station coffees 😀 ( changed to ‘vacation’ as per arvind’s opinion) 😉

4. Name your three desert island ingredients.

Tomato sauce, pepper, n my mind

5. What would you put in Room 101?

what is left in Room 100 !!! 😛

6. Which book gets you cooking?

No book actually. I learn everything by heart n thn cook

7. What’s your dream dinner party line up?

Hmmmm……I love to  be alone while eating….

8. What was your childhood teatime treat?

Ha Ha Ha….I was very lazy to have food in my childhood, my amma has tales to say about feeding me . . 🙂

9. What was your most memorable meal?

None so far

10. What was your biggest food disaster?

Vegetable pulavuu….. that I made alone, hope u don’t need a better explanation about the disaster :d

11. What’s the worst meal you’ve ever had?

Chapatti from anand vilas of Pazhani,never try to eat it with just your teeth , u will break it

12. Your food hero/food villian?

None!

13. Nigella or Delia?

Wt?

14. Vegetarians: genius or madness?

i agree with nikhil..plants do have life..its better to eat animals than eating those poor plants who cant even make a sound

15. Fast food or fresh food?

Fast food 😀

16. Who would you most like to cook for?

To my brothers. I luv to see them in trouble 😛

17. What would you cook to impress a date?

Air ( no one else have done tht ..rite)

18. Make a wish.

I wish if food is nt something that is essential for life 😀

19. I tag…

Arvind

12 responses to this post.

  1. interesting TAG ..
    what abt animals dont they have life :O ????
    plants dont have senses….animals do have

    hmm…ur date should be happy to stay hungry then ..iff its the air that u are going to cook for mhim 😛

    Reply

  2. lol 🙂 plants do have a life…ok i don’t care what ppl eat..:) most of my friends are non-veggies…:)

    btw youth unite is updated..

    Reply

  3. mmmmm… nice tag..
    but won’t fit for me…. 😛
    I dono answers for most of the questions… 🙄
    Hmmmm… Have to do? Ok will do that next month…
    very busy schedule 😛
    Anyway thanks for the tag 😳

    Reply

  4. @ arvind
    atleast animals can make some noise while u kill them bt think about the plants they swallow the pain even when u pick a leaf , or their fruit that they care..its so cruel!!

    @ vishesh
    Yea..youth unite is updated n its time for me to post something 🙄
    i wud love to bt no idea .. 😀

    @ teky
    hmm very busy shedule….will untag u then bt ur nt going to escape will u another simple tag 😛

    Reply

  5. @allirekha:
    I regret for unable to do this tag 😦 Yeah! welcome! expecting your next tag… 😛

    Reply

  6. lol..you will get ideas don’t worry 😛

    Reply

  7. oooh.. .what a sadistic thought ?? 😛 😆

    Reply

  8. @ Teky
    Well thats ok!
    hope ur happy with the new one 😛

    @ vishesh
    But when 😕

    @ arvind
    U speak like u dont eat non veg 😛

    Reply

  9. No. 16 is EVIL..!! 😀
    I like it.. .Thanks for doing the tag! Very interesting answers! 🙂

    Reply

  10. nee oru theetta pandaramanallo 😛

    Reply

  11. @ Nikhil
    Its my pleasure doing all the taggs 🙂

    @Dinu
    eeeeyy….
    manjapitham pidichavanu ellam manja ayite thonollu 😛
    im very lazy to eat actually 😉

    Reply

  12. might be now?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

